Contact Us

Locations

4 miles north of Lancaster on State Route 37 near Pleasantville Road.

Ron Grubb | ron@lifechurchohio.com | 855.235.4525 ext. 1

Marilyn Grubb | marilyn@lifechurchohio.com | 855.235.4525 ext. 2

Jason Grubb | jason@lifechurchohio.com | 855.235.4525 ext. 3

Lara Price | lara@lifechurchohio.com | 855.235.4525 ext. 4

Emily Cain | emily@lifechurchohio.com | 855.235.4525 ext. 5

Lisa Gallimore | lisa@lifechurchohio.com | 855. 235.4525 ext. 6 

Mitch Price / mitch@lifechurchohio.com / 855.235.4525 ext. 7

Life Church
5550 Lancaster-Newark Road NE
Pleasantville, OH 43148
P. 855.235.4525
E. info@lifechurchohio.com
W. www.lifechurchohio.com
Store Hours
Mailing Address: PO Box 185, Pleasantville, OH 43148


Sunday Service: 10:00 am - 11:30 am


Office Hours: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm, Monday & Thursday, and by appointment

Contact Us Here: